Ello, Jammerzs!

THIS POST IS RANDOM. I HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO POST ABOUT. I AM SORRY 😦

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Darkfox Reporting here. It seems that Cherry is very busy on the weekends… Well, I am into anime, like seriously. IM AN OTAKU! I finished watching Haruchika. It has the following– Romance, School Life, Mystery, Happiness (I guess.), and Music. Search up a summary because I’m too lazy right now to tell you one… UGHH Maybe yeah I will, here it is…** Haruta and Chika are members of their high school wind instrument club that is on the verge of being shutdown because there are only four members. The two are childhood friends that got split up, but reunited nine years later and they spend their days studying and also trying to recruit new members. When a mysterious events occur within their school, they band together in order to solve the mysteries. (I’M ADDING) Slowly they get more members, usually when someone popular or someone who takes a long time getting to join, or gets persuaded,  other members that aren’t named join. ** OKAY NOW GO ON WITH YA DAY! WATCH IT IF YOU WANT. GET INTO ANIME… I GUESS IF YOU WANT TO ;3 I’ll welcome you to the community 🙂

original

Anime- Another – Genre- Horror, Tragedy, School Life. and Action (AND MUCH MORE I DON’T KNOWW!) This is a gif…. XD They’re (I guess) dancing… By the way in the anime it’s really violent …. and bloody.! I haven’t watched the anime because I don’t want to have nightmares… A girl dies from tripping down the stairs with her umbrella, the tip of the top of the umbrella stabs her…. GOD I DON’T WANT TO SEE THAT ;3;

 

Leave a Reply

